Cricket Big Bash Is Back
Cricket Big Bash Is Back
You're watching Cricket Big Bash Is Back BBL and WBBL coming soon on TEN

To access Tenplay, you must reside within Australia.

If you reside in Australia but can't access content, please contact us at

Big Bash Is Back

Thu 23 Nov 2017 in 2 days

BBL and WBBL coming soon on TEN

About The Show

While beaches and barbeques are up there when it comes to the best of summer, it’s the cricket that really makes it the standout season of the year. And now fans can enjoy more prime time cricket than ever before.

Cricket Australia has released a bumper schedule that sees 35 KFC Big Bash League matches played in 40 days, including four double-headers, with all 35 matches to be broadcast in prime time, live and exclusive on TEN or ONE.

The sizzling 2016-17 KFC Big Bash League season will see more concentrated action, with each of the eight clubs playing in four home and four away matches around the country.
Reigning champions, Sydney Thunder will get things started hosting the Sydney Sixers in the Sydney Smash on Tuesday, 20 December, at Spotless Stadium.