Motorsport

2017 Calendar Of Motorsport Events

Check the Motorsport Schedule below to know when the next event will be on Channels TEN, TEN HD, ONE .

The live stream schedule for tenplay is further down this page.

All events on TEN will also be aired on TEN HD, available on Channel 13.

Broadcast Schedule for TEN, TEN HD and ONE.

For exact times, check Formula 1,Supercars and MotoGP

For more details and local times, see your local tv guide.

More to be announced.

Dates Event, Time & Channel
Saturday, 21 January RPM: Summer Series, 15:00 to 16:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 29 January
RPM: Summer Series, 16:30 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 5 February
RPM: Summer Series, 16:30 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 12 February
RPM: Summer Series, 16:30 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 19 February
RPM: Summer Series, 16:30 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 26 February RPM: Summer Series, 16:30 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Friday, 3 March Supercars - Clipsal 500 LIVE, 12:00 to 17:00 on TEN, TEN HD
Saturday, 4 March Supercars - Clipsal 500 LIVE, 11:30 to 18:00 on TEN, TEN HD
Sunday, 5 March 
Supercars - Clipsal 500 LIVE, 11:30 to 18:00 on TEN, TEN HD
Sunday, 12 March
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 19 March
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Friday, 24 March F1 - Australia - Day 1 LIVE, 10:30 to 18:30 on ONE
Saturday, 25 March  F1 - Australia - Day 2 LIVE, 10:00 to 18:30 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 26 March
F1 - Australia Day 3 LIVE, 10:00 to 18:30 on TEN + TEN HD
Monday, 27 March
MotoGP - Qatar - Race LIVE, 04:30 to 06:00 on ONE
Sunday, 2 April 
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 9 April RPM, 15:30 to 16:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Monday, 10 April
MotoGP - Argentina - Race LIVE, 04:30 to 06:00 on ONE
Monday, 10 April
F1 - China - Race Highlights, 21:30 to 22:30 on ONE
Monday, 11 April  MotoGP: Americas Race LIVE, 04:30 to 06:00 on ONE
Sunday, 16 April 
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Monday, 17 April F1 - Bahrain - Race Highlights, 21:30 to 22:30 on ONE
Monday, 24 April MotoGP - Americas - Race LIVE, 04:30 to 06:00 on ONE
Sunday, 30 April
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 30 April F1 - Russia - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 00:00 on ONE
Sunday, 7 May
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 7 May
MotoGP - Spain - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 13:00 on ONE
Sunday, 14 May
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD 
Monday, 15 May
F1 - Spain - Race Highlights, 21:30 to 22:30 on ONE
Sunday, 21 May
MotoGP - France - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 23:00 on ONE
Sunday, 28 May
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 28 May
F1 - Monaco - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 00:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 4 June
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 4 June MotoGP - Italy - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 23:00 on ONE
Sunday, 11 June RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 11 June MotoGP - Catalunya - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 23:00 on ONE 
Monday, 12 June
F1 - Canada - Race Highlights, 21:30 to 22:30 on ONE
Sunday, 18 June
RPM, 15:30 to 16:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 25 June
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 25 June
MotoGP - Netherlands - Race LIVE, 20:30 to 22:00 on ONE
Sunday, 25 June
F1 - Europe, Baku - Race LIVE, 22:30 to 01:00 on TEN +TEN HD
Sunday, 2 July
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 2 July MotoGP - Germany - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 23:00 on ONE
Saturday, 8 July
Supercars - Townville LIVE, 12:00 to 18:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 9 July Super Rugby - Match Replay, 08:00 to 10:00 on ONE
Sunday, 9 July Supercars - Townville LIVE, 12:00 to 18:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Monday, 10 July
F1 - Austria - Race Highlights, 21:30 to 22:30 on ONE
Sunday, 16 July
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 16 July F1 - Britain - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 00:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 23 July
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 30 July
RPM, 15:30 to 16:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Monday, 31 July F1 - Hungary - Race Highlights, 21:30 to 22:30 on ONE
Sunday, 6 August
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 6 August
MotoGP - Czech Republic - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 23:00 on ONE
Sunday, 13 August RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD 
Sunday, 13 August MotoGP - Austria - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 23:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 27 August 
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 27 August
F1 - Belgium - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 24:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 27 August
MotoGP - Great Britain - Race LIVE, 00:30 to 01:30 on ONE 
Sunday, 3 September 
RPM: 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Monday, 4 September F1 - Italy - Race Highlights, 21:30 to 22:30 on ONE
Sunday, 10 September
RPM: 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 10 September
MotoGP - San Marino - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 23:00 on ONE
Saturday, 16 September
Supercars - Sandown LIVE, 12:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 17 September Supercars - Sandown LIVE, 11:30 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 17 September F1 - Singapore - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 00:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 24 September RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 24 September
SMotoGP - Aragon - Race LIVE, 21:30 to 23:00 on ONE
Sunday, 1 October
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 1 October
F1 - Malaysia - Race LIVE, 17:30 to 20:00 on ONE
Friday, 6 October Supercars - Bathurst 1000 LIVE, 12:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Saturday, 7 October Supercars - Bathurst 1000 LIVE, 11:30 to 18:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 8 October Supercars - Bathurst 1000 LIVE, 07:30 to 18:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Monday, 9 October F1 - Japan - Race Highlights, 21:30 to 22:30 on ONE
Sunday, 15 October 
MotoGP - Japan - Race LIVE, 15:30 to 17:00 on ONE
Sunday, 15 October
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Saturday, 21 October Supercars - Gold Coast LIVE, 12:00 to 18:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Saturday, 21 October
MotoGP - Australia - Qualifying, 13:30 to 17:00 on ONE
Sunday, 22 October Supercars - Gold Coast LIVE, 12:00 to 18:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 22 October
MotoGP - Australia - Race, 12:30 to 17:00 on ONE
Monday, 23 October
F1 - USA - Race Highlights, 21:30 to 22:30 on ONE
Sunday, 29 October 
RPM: 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 29 October
MotoGP - Malaysia - Race LIVE, 17:30 to 19:00 on ONE
Monday, 30 October
F1 - Mexico - Race LIVE, 05:30 to 08:00 on ONE
Sunday, 5 November RPM, 15:30 to 16:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday 12, November RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD 
Sunday 12, November 
MotoGP - Valencia - Race LIVE, 23:30 to 01:00 on ONE
Monday, 13 November
F1 - Brazil - Race Highlights, 21:30 to 22:30 on ONE
Sunday, 19 November
RPM, 16:00 to 17:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Saturday, 25 November Supercars - Newcastle LIVE, 12:00 to 18:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 26 November
Supercars - Newcastle LIVE, 12:00 to 18:00 on TEN + TEN HD
Sunday, 26 November
F1 - Abu Dhabi - Race LIVE, 23:30-0200 on TEN + TEN HD

Live Stream on tenplay Schedule

Check out our guide below to see what MotoGP and Formula 1 races we're live streaming for 2017. 

Some events are streamed on  TEN and some on ONE. Please check the below schedule closer to the event for confirmation.

Dates & Times
Live Stream Events
Friday, March 24
Formula 1: Australian Grand Prix Day 1, 10:30 to 18:30
Saturday, March 25
Formula 1: Australian Grand Prix Day 2, 10:00 to 18:30
Sunday, March 26 Formula 1: Australian Grand Prix Day 3, 10:00 to 18:00
Monday, March 27
MotoGP LIVE: Qatar, 04:30 to 06:00
Monday, April 10 MotoGP LIVE: Argentina, 04:30 to 06:00
Monday, April 24 MotoGP LIVE: Americas, 04:30 to 06:00
Sunday, April 30 Formula 1 LIVE: Russia, 21:30 to 24:00
Sunday, May 7 MotoGP LIVE: Spain, 21:30 to 23:00
Sunday, May 21 MotoGP LIVE: France, 21:30 to 23:00
Sunday, May 28 Formula 1 LIVE: Monaco, 21:30 to 24:00
Sunday, June 4 MotoGP LIVE: Italy, 21:30 to 23:00
Sunday, June 11 MotoGP LIVE: Catalunya, 21:30 to 23:00
Sunday, June 25 MotoGP LIVE: Netherlands, 20:30 to 22:00
Sunday, June 25 Formula 1 LIVE: Europe, Baku Race, 22:30 to 25:00
Sunday, July 2 MotoGP LIVE: Germany, 21:30 to 23:00
Sunday, July 16 Formula 1 LIVE: Britain, 21:30 to 24:00
Sunday, August 6 MotoGP LIVE: Czech Republic, 21:30 to 23:00
Sunday, August 13 MotoGP LIVE: Austria, 21:30 to 23:00
Sunday, August 27 Formula 1 LIVE: Belgium, 21:30 to 24:00
Sunday, August 27 MotoGP LIVE: Great Britain, 24:00 to 01:30
Sunday, September 10 MotoGP LIVE: San Marino, 21:30 to 23:00
Sunday, September 17 Formula 1 LIVE: Singapore, 21:30 on 24:00
Sunday, September 24 MotoGP LIVE: Aragon, 21:30 to 23:00
Sunday, October 1 Formula 1 LIVE: Malaysia, 17:30 to 20:00
Sunday, October 15 MotoGP LIVE: Japan, 15:30 to 17:00
Saturday, October 21 MotoGP: Australia Qualifying, 13:30 to 17:00
Sunday, October 22 MotoGP: Australia, 12:30 to 17:00
Sunday, October 29 MotoGP LIVE: Malaysia, 17:30 to 19:00
Monday, October 30 Formula 1 LIVE: Mexico, 05:30 to 08:00
Sunday, November 12 MotoGP LIVE: Valencia, 23:30 to 01:00
Sunday, November 26 Formula 1: Abu Dhabi, 23:30 to 0:200