Rugby on TEN and tenplay

International Rugby 2018 Fixtures

Rugby fans will have a big year in 2018, with Network Ten presenting three matches as part of the June Test Series; all of the Wallabies’ matches in the Rugby Championship; and a third Bledisloe Cup match against New Zealand.

Don't miss a beat. Check the schedule below to find out when the Wallabies battle the best in the world. LIVE on TEN, TEN HD and streaming on tenplay

For more details and local times, see your local tv guide.

Date & TV Schedule

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

Coverage Start Time

Saturday June 09 on TEN, TEN HD and tenplay 

Wallabies

Ireland

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

7.30pm AEST

Saturday June 16 on TEN, TEN HD and tenplay

Wallabies

Ireland

AAMI Park, Melbourne

7.30pm AEST

Saturday June 23 on TEN, TEN HD and tenplay

Wallabies

Ireland

Allianz Stadium, Sydney

7.30pm AEST

Saturday August 18 on TEN, TEN HD and tenplay

Wallabies

New Zealand

Allianz Stadium, Sydney

7.30pm AEST

Saturday August 25 on TEN, TEN HD and tenplay

New Zealand

Wallabies

Eden Park, Auckland

5.00pm AEST

Saturday September 8 on TEN, TEN HD and tenplay

Wallabies

South Africa

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

7.30pm AEST

Saturday September 15 on TEN, TEN HD and tenplay

Wallabies

Argentina

Cbus Super Stadium, Gold Coast

7.30pm AEST

Saturday September 30 on TEN, TEN HD and tenplay

South Africa Wallibies Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth TBC

Sunday October 7 on ONE and tenplay

Argentina

Wallabies

Estadio Malvinas, Argentina

TBC

Saturday October 27 on TEN, TEN HD and tenplay

New Zealand

Wallabies

Nissan Stadium, Yokohama

TBC