Super Rugby on ONE

Vodafone Super Rugby On Bold.

In 2019 Network Ten will show a full replay of one Super Rugby match per round each Sunday morning, with a start time of 8am, and a one-hour Super Rugby highlights show each Monday night at 11:30pm.

Network 10 will also broadcast full replays of all Vodafone Super Rugby finals matches featuring an Australian team plus the Quarter Final, Semi-Final and Grand Final. 

For more details and local times, see your local tv guide.

Round  Date  Match  Channel  Time 
Round 1  Sunday 17 February  Brumbies  v Rebels Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 18 February  Episode 1 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 2  Sunday 24 February  Brumbies  v Chiefs Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 25 February  Episode 2 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 3  Sunday 3 March  Reds v Crusaders Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 4 March Episode 3 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 4  Sunday 10 March Waratahs v Reds Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 11 March Episode 4 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 5  Sunday 17 March Brumbies  v Waratahs Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 18 March Episode 5 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 6  Sunday 24 March Waratahs v Crusaders Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 25 March Episode 6 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 7  Sunday 31 March Waratahs v Sunwolves Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 1 April Episode 7 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 8  Sunday 7 April Reds v Stormers Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 18 April Episode 8 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 9  Sunday 14 April Brumbies  v Lions Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 15 April Episode 9 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 10  Sunday 21 April Waratahs v Rebels Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 22 April Episode 10 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 11  Sunday 28 April Waratahs v Sharks Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 29 April Episode 11 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 12  Sunday 5 May TBC v TBC Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 6 May Episode 12 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 13  Sunday 12 May TBC v TBC Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 13 May Episode 13 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 14  Sunday 19 May TBC v TBC Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 20 May Episode 14 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 15  Sunday 26 May TBC v TBC Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 27 May Episode 15 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 16  Sunday 2 June TBC v TBC Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 3 June Episode 16 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 17  Sunday 9 June TBC v TBC Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 10 June Episode 17 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Round 18  Sunday 16 June TBC v TBC Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 17 June Episode 18 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Qualifying Final  Sunday 23 June TBC v TBC Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 24 June Episode 19 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Semi Final Sunday 30 June TBC v TBC Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 1 July Episode 20 Bold 23:30-24:30 
Grand Final  Sunday 7 July TBC v TBC Bold 08:00-10:00 
Extra Time Monday 8 July Episode 21 Bold 23:30-24:30